Corporate Contacts

Corporate Office: 

PO Box 374
Newton, IL 62448
Phone: 618-783-0990

Name Title Email
Doug Schilling  General Manager dougs@dealgreen.com
Mike Schilling Director of Admin mdschilling@alliancetractor.com
Sierra Coartney Director of Operations sierracoartney@alliancetractor.com
Karen Souder HR Coordinator karensouder@alliancetractor.com
Jessica Ochs HR Recruiter jessicaochs@alliancetractor.com
Mike Mullen Director of Parts mikemullen@alliancetractor.com
Brian Davis Director of Integrated Solutions briandavis@alliancetractor.com
Kara Harris Director of Marketing karaharris@alliancetractor.com