Vincennes, IN

Name Title Email
Jason Boyles Location Manager jasonboyles@alliancetractor.com
Jim Schultz Ag Sales jimschultz@alliancetractor.com
Josh Siegel Ag Sales joshsiegel@alliancetractor.com
Sam Downen Ag Sales  samdownen@alliancetractor.com
Debbie Abel Turf Sales debbieabel@alliancetractor.com
Tyler Gillett Ag Sales tylergillett@alliancetractor.com
Gerald Chaplin Integrated Solutions Sales geraldchaplin@alliancetractor.com

Jamie McNeely

Parts Lead jamiemcneely@alliancetractor.com
Roger Roberson Service Manager rogerroberson@alliancetractor.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

Email Us

    Address:

    3971 South Old US Hwy 41
    Vincennes, IN 47591
    Get Directions

    Email:

    vincennes@alliancetractor.com

    Primary:

    812-882-5750

    Hours:

    Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm EST
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm EST
    Sunday: CLOSED

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions