Vincennes, IN

Name Title Email
Jason Boyles Location Manager jasonb@dealgreen.com
Jim Schultz Ag Sales schultz@dealgreen.com
Josh Siegel Ag Sales joshs@dealgreen.com
Sam Downen Ag Sales  samdownen@alliancetractor.com
Debbie Abel Turf Sales abel@dealgreen.com
Erik Bender Ag Sales erikbender@alliancetractor.com
Gerald Chaplin Integrated Solutions Sales geraldchaplin@alliancetractor.com

Jamie McNeely

Parts Lead jamiem@dealgreen.com
Roger Roberson Service Manager rogerr@dealgreen.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Email Us

    Address:

    3971 South Old US Hwy 41
    Vincennes, IN 47591
    Get Directions

    Email:

    vincennes@alliancetractor.com

    Primary:

    812-882-5750

    Hours:

    Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm (EST)
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm (EST)
    Sunday: CLOSED

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions