Newton, IL

Name Title Email
Jim Miller Location Manager jimmiller@alliancetractor.com
Chad Hewing Ag & Turf Sales chadhewing@alliancetractor.com
Dennis Cox Ag & Turf Sales denniscox@alliancetractor.com
Nick Weidner Integrated Solutions Sales nickweidner@alliancetractor.com
Kevin Kermicle Parts Lead kevinkermicle@alliancetractor.com
Jason Breer Service Manager jasonbreer@alliancetractor.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

Email Us

    Address:

    1705 West Jourdan Street
    P.O. Box 111
    Newton, IL 62448
    Get Directions

    Email:

    newton@alliancetractor.com

    Primary:

    618-783-3285

    Hours:

    Monday-Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm CST
    Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00pm CST
    Sunday: CLOSED

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions