Mattoon, IL

Name Title Email
Troy Latch Location Manager troylatch@alliancetractor.com
Bryan Metzger Ag & Turf Sales bryanmetzger@alliancetractor.com
William Schilling Ag & Turf Sales williamschilling@alliancetractor.com
Brian Davis Integrated Solutions Manager briandavis@alliancetractor.com
Gene Kaufman Parts Lead genekaufman@alliancetractor.com
Joe Vahling Service Manager joevahling@alliancetractor.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

Email Us

    Address:

    5400 US Highway 45
    Mattoon, IL 61938
    Get Directions

    Email:

    mattoon@alliancetractor.com

    Primary:

    217-234-6478

    Hours:

    Monday-Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm CST
    Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00pm CST
    Sunday: CLOSED

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions